Lauren M.

Lauren M.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Vickie P.
Vickie P.
Oct 4, 2018

Lauren has pet-sit my dogs on many occasions. She not only provides excellent care for them but knows a lot about how dogs interact. My dogs are always very happy to see Lauren. I don't worry when I am gone because I know that they are in good hands with Lauren. When I do text her to check on the dogs, she doesn't mind and always is responsive. She is very trustworthy and loves dogs ...

Lauren M.
Lauren M.

About Lauren

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun dog runner

I love dogs of all shapes and sizes! Not only do I have experience with my own fur baby, but I have cared for dogs with varying breads and ages. From a less than one year old golden doodle and golden retriever, to a senior Newfie. I love going for runs/walks with dogs and I am always up for a game of fetch or tug of war! You can expect your dogs to not ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

I would love to know how a dog interacts with other dogs. As I have my own dog, it is helpful when the dogs can be together. I would also like to know energy levels of the dog and what kind of schedule they are on as far as feeding, walking, potty breaks, etc. I feel that this information is most important to make the stay enjoyable for your pooch!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lauren's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Ginger

Beagle
3 years old, 38 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

I love going on different trails and hiking in parks. Hills and Dales, Grant Nature, and Delco Park and just a few of may favorite dog walking spots. Dog parks are also a huge favorite. I love being able to take a dog out in different environments and being able to play games. I am always up for a game of fetch or chase around any area that we are able to.

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.