Lauren L.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$33
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Mark H.
Mark H.
Apr 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Very friendly and kind. Smokey was very happy and enthused like always and can tell he enjoyed his stay. Will definitely utilize Lauren again when I go back as I would rather he be with someone where I know he is safe and having fun than leave him home alone.

Lauren L.
Lauren L.
Emma C.
Emma C.
Dec 26, 2017

Lauren took care of our fur baby Elsa during the time that we were moving from the USA to Australia. I could not have dreamed that Elsa would be so cared for. Not only was Lauren kind when taking care of Elsa she was also extremely reliable with helping us tie up last minute vet appointments and getting Elsa to the airport for her big flight across the world. Lauren helped us in a stressful ...

Lauren L.
Lauren L.

About Lauren

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lovable, caring + flexible schedule

I'm 23 and I'm located around downtown Lake Charles. I love animals! And they tend to fancy me as well. People's dogs are the best part of going to their house!
I fostered a wonderful dog for over 7 months before she was able to reunite with her family in Australia. During that time we went everywhere and did everything together. I've since then dog sat on multiple occasions.
I miss having a dog companion ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

Is he or she okay with other dogs? Is he or she okay staying inside?

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Pep

Border Collie and Dachshund
2 years, 3 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

We will walk around the neighborhood, go to the dog park, and maybe even take a walk around downtown.

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Lauren's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.