Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Adrial H.
Adrial H.
Oct 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren and her son are the sweetest! I needed help with Bear since my husband is out of town and we have a newborn! They made sure Bear got plenty of exercise and attention. I will definitely be re-booking in the future!

Lauren G.
Lauren G.
Kelsey B.
Kelsey B.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren was super sweet to Landon and sent me a lot of pictures. Thank you! We will definitely use you again.

Lauren G.
Lauren G.
Michelle W.
Michelle W.
Oct 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you so much to Lauren for taking such great care of our dogs. She is so genuine and kind and caring. She really gave our pups extra special attention and was sure to leave detailed descriptions and pictures. I will definitely book Lauren again. It's so nice to know you can go on vacation and trust your home and "fur babies" to someone so diligent. Thanks again!

Lauren G.
Lauren G.

About Lauren

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time with fenced yard!

Hello! I am a stay-at-home mom, an army wife, and have my bachelors degree in nursing. I have had over 8 years of experience caring for dogs of every age, size, and personality. I had dogs growing up, I worked at a vet's office in high school, and my husband and I have had dogs ever since we got married in 2013. Our dogs are an important part of our family, and I promise to ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

Before dog sitting your dog, I would like to know about their personality: likes, dislikes, cue words for potty time, favorite toys, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 4 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Gemma

Great Dane
3 years, 5 mo. old, 110 lbs.

Chewy

Newfoundland
2 years, 2 mo. old, 100 lbs.

Beau

Bloodhound
1 year, 6 mo. old, 26 lbs.

Woody

1 year, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

While caring for your dog, we will do a lot of playing outside! I love to take dogs on walks in our neighborhood, where we have a park and large field to play in. We also have a large fenced-in back yard where we can play frisbee or fetch. Your dog will also get a lot of cuddle time and relaxation.

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Lauren's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.