Lauren D.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Lauren can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lauren's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Liz J.
Liz J.
Apr 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you for taking such good care of Julia while we were on vacation!

Lauren D.
Chandi L.
Chandi L.
Feb 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Lauren is a pleasure and very kind and professional. My dog was comfortable being left in her care and she kept me updated with pictures throughout the day assuring me my dog was doing well. I would definitely recommend using Lauren for the care of your dog as she has the experience and shows your dog the same love she would as her own. I will be bringing my dog back for a visit the ...

Lauren D.
Jia L.
Jia L.
Dec 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren has given great care to our dog. She kept sending updates with pictures of our dog during boarding. Our dog really enjoyed the stay. Highly recommended!

Lauren D.

About Lauren

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time during the summer!

Hello! My name is Lauren. I am a 4th year middle school teacher - a passion second only to my love for animals. I am a huge dog lover and in college, socialized service dogs in training. I took my four different pups everywhere I went, getting them use to all different people and situations and preparing them to hopefully become service dogs. I have grown up with dogs my entire life and now have ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. As long as your dog will tolerate mine, I would love to meet them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lauren's Pets

Noelle

Boxer and Mixed
4 years, 6 months old, 45 lbs.

Nani

Border Collie and Mixed
1 year, 7 months old, 48 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

Dog parks!

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

Lauren's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.