Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Sabrina R.
Sabrina R.
Oct 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren was great with communication and just amazing with the dogs. Definitely recommend!

Lauren D.
Lauren D.
Christina B.
Christina B.
Sep 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren was great in checking in on, taking care of, and walking my epileptic pup. Shes very understanding and cares about him. I'll definitely use her again.

Lauren D.
Lauren D.
Jillian W.
Jillian W.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren is absolutely amazing! I had to change my plans around last minute but she was flexible and completely nice during the situation. She updated me often and took lots of photos. Also she brought her dog over and so my dog had a blast! Would highly recommend Lauren to watch your dog. I know I will be continuing to use her services for my pup :).

Lauren D.
Lauren D.

About Lauren

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

A perfect paradise for your pooch!

I have been around animals ever since I can remember. I have extensive experience caring for dogs, cats, reptiles, small animals, equine, and other large animals. I worked on a stable through high school and interned at Loomis Basin Animal Hospital during my senior year of High School where I learned basic veterinary skills for dogs, cats, and large animals.

I just moved from Colorado where I graduated with a Business Degree from Colorado State ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences as I've worked with dogs of every shape and size throughout my years of work volunteering with dog rescues.

Some things you need to know about you dog before I work with him/her: behavior (around strangers/other dogs/etc.), commands, vaccinations, and special needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Erin

American Staffordshire Terrier
7 years, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

Walking Locations:
- Your neighborhood!
- Local dog parks
- Local parks: Tanzanite, Jefferson, S. Natomis Community Park, Linden, Chuckwagon, Bannon Creek, and many more!

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.