Lauren C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Lauren's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Lauren is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
4 Reviews

Denise L.
Denise L.
Jul 28, 2018
Verified Stay

We are so grateful for Lauren. We know Harleigh is always in good hands and is treated like family. Until next time!

Lauren C.
Denise L.
Denise L.
Mar 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you so much for keeping our pup when we were away. With updates and pictures I could see that Harleigh Grace was having a blast. We missed her but were assured she was being well taken care of. We will for sure think of you next time we need a dog sitter. Thanks again!

Lauren C.
Tim L.
Tim L.
Feb 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Lauren provides a very welcoming environment for our dog and has been more than patient with and accommodating of our puppy's special nature. We appreciate Lauren's care for our new family member and will continue to use her service.

Lauren C.

About Lauren

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Caring, loving and responsible

Hello, my name is Lauren I live in Kyle Texas with my husband, our three children and our two dogs Emmie and Oso. Our pets are non-aggressive animals, and would welcome any pet into our home. I have grown up with pets my whole life, and have always kept my door open for a pet in need of a cozy, warm place to stay. I would enjoy helping you care for your furry friend, and ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

I would prefer to sit dogs who are spayed/neutered, house trained, and crate trained- when and if I leave the house your dog will be placed in a crate until I return home. Your dog must be friendly with other male and female dogs- we have two dogs of our own who roam our house throughout the day.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets


7 years, 5 months old, 15 lbs.


American Pit Bull Terrier
9 years, 1 month old, 45 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

Lauren's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.