Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Erin  B.
Erin B.
Oct 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren was truly a breath of fresh air! I didn’t worry one time about the care my dog was being given. She was very easy to work with in preparation of Hazel’s visit. During the stay, Lauren kept me up to date with many pictures and messages. Hazel loved playing with Lauren’s sweet pup Rubie, and looks forward to her next stay with them!

Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Ali T.
Ali T.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren is everything you could ever want when leaving your dog! I would highly recommend her. I didn’t worry at all about our little puppy girl because I knew she was so well cared for during her stay. Lauren sent me lots of updates and was also so quick to respond if I had any questions. She is knowledgeable, experienced, kind and provided a wonderful home and playmate for our dog when we had ...

Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Matthew T.
Matthew T.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren and her husband were awesome. Bernadette had a great stay, she clearly enjoyed herself and everything was great. Their house is perfect for dogs with a nice big backyard, also a dog-run accessible at all times. I'd highly recommend Lauren to everyone!

Lauren B.
Lauren B.

About Lauren

20
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Absolutely love caring for dogs

I absolutely love taking care of dogs! I am home most of the day throughout the week/weekend and my husband works from home as well. We have a female German Shepherd who is wonderful with all dogs. We have a large yard for dogs to play in during the day, and a pool if they would like to swim. We also have a dog run on the side of our home that is accessible ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences, the dogs I dog sit would just have to be dog friendly, specifically with my female German Shepherd. She is 8 years old, very dog friendly and loves to play and swim. They would need to be neutered/spayed and up to date on all shots and fecal examinations.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Rubie

German Shepherd Dog
9 years, 11 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

We live close to a couple of parks where I take my dog on walks regularly. Our yard is also very large with a lot of grass and room to run, as well as a pool if your dog likes to swim. I would always be monitoring the dogs if they are in the backyard and they would never be allowed outside on their own, unless they are in the dog run.

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.