Laura W.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Laura can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Laura's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

60
repeat clients
93 Reviews

Sarah N.
Sarah N.
Jun 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Always 5 stars for Laura!! ☺️

Laura W.
Paul N.
Paul N.
Jun 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Laura did a great job watching our dog for a week and a half. We really appreciated receiving pictures and updates on how she was doing while we were gone. It was clear when we returned that our pup had been well cared for. We plan to use Laura's services again in the future. Thanks for everything Laura!

Laura W.
Andrea N.
Andrea N.
Jun 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Laura watched our pup for a second time and we really couldn't be happier! He's an adolescent pup, so it was really great to see Laura going above and beyond to help socialize him while we were away! She was very responsive and sent daily photos of Max with his new friends.

I feel incredibly comfortable leaving Max in her hands knowing he'll get the best of care. I now actually look forward to boarding ...

Laura W.

About Laura

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, fenced yard

I’ve fostered many dogs of all sizes and temperaments for Rocket Dog Rescue for many years. I can give your pets any extra attention and TLC they may need. I love all dogs and really enjoy taking care of them. I can help socialize your pets if needed and will treat them as if they were my own beloved pets. My schedule is pretty flexible and my home is pet safe. Please let me ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

I need to know if they are fearful, prone to anxiety, or have any aggression issues. This is necessary to keep all the pets safe.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Laura's Pets

Copper

German Shepherd Dog
5 years, 9 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Sasha

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 9 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

Walks, play time, car rides, etc. just tell me what they love to do and we’ll do it!

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.