Laura S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Laura's Photos

About Laura

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check

Huskies are my jam!

Hello,
I work full time at a law firm in Encino and unfortunately can not have a furry friend at home full time which is why I am offering my services to anyone that needs help. I am open after six pm during the weekdays and weekends I am free. I grew up with two huskies and my previous roommate had a Lhasa Apso. So I have experience with small and big dogs.
I grew ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

No preferences but I do only weigh about 125lbs so anything bigger I might not be able to handle.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

When Laura watches your pet

I live in Burbank but love going to Fryman Hikes which I feel is less crowded then Runyan. I also like the crowd a lot better and there is more shade. I do like to brunch outdoors and love going to dog parks and meeting new people and dogs.

Laura's Service Area

Laura's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.