Services

Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Laura can host up to 10 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Laura's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Mia B.
Mia B.
Dec 25, 2018

I've known Laura for many many, years and she was always happier to see my dog than to see me. Her love for animals is obvious and her great energy makes animals love her. She was always careful and loving to my now gone Sasha. Dogs don't lie. If they like you they show it. And for sure my sweet Sasha was in love with Laura! I was jealous at times! Highly recommend her!

Laura P.
Arnald M.
Arnald M.
Dec 25, 2018

Laura has been nothing but an amazing dog sitter. Very professional, punctual, ready, savvy and her doggie space is unbelievable in terms of free space and how big it is. 5 stars ⭐️

Laura P.

About Laura

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I will be your dog's Step Mom!

First of, I’m an animal lover. My love and respect for these beautiful creatures is immense.
I have 2 dogs that are my life (One is a male Dalmatian mix about 80 lbs, and the other one is a female terrier mix about 22 lbs)! I always say that I rather work with animals than with people!

I know what it feels like to leave your baby with someone else. That was my fear and ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

Since one of the dogs I own is a male, if i have to board/sit a male, I prefer that your dog is not aggressive just so there are is no conflict when it comes to "who is the boss". The greet and meet is the most important part. We will meet and see how our doggies interact. I will not force them to get along just so I can make money. Safety is my priority and wont take any risks.

***Please provide your doggie's food as it is not a good idea to change their routine and also provide his/her blanket/toys etc so he/she still feels at home****.
***will only accept bookings that show proof of vaccinations***
***Potty trained dogs only please**

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Leah

Mixed
7 years, 1 month old, 20 lbs.

Max

Mixed
7 years, 1 month old, 80 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

We live in 1 Acre and we have different sections for the doggies to play. All is fenced so there a no risks of them running away! We do have a pool but that section is closed for access. They can only get there if I am there with them. Safety is my #1 priority at all times.

so, there is plenty of space for your baby/ies to run and have fun. We don't mind them jumping on the couch with us while we watch some TV. No kids at home, so no risks of the door being opened and dogs running away! We let dogs be dogs! We let them bark! We let them play! We let them be!

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Laura's Neighborhood

Laura's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.