Laura O.

Riverview West, Fountain Valley, CA
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Laura's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Matthew A.
Matthew A.
Aug 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Laura was super reliable and our 2 pugs loved her. We appreciated the daily updates with pictures! Would highly recommend.

Laura O.
Mike F.
Mike F.
Jul 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Great communication and fantastic with the puppies. Third time using Laura and would definitely book again.

Thank you again :) Love seeing you both and the puppies every time :) See you soon!
Laura O.
Mike F.
Mike F.
Jul 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Laura was great! She took care of our two doodles for 4 nights over the July 4th holiday. She was easy to communicate with and responded promptly. Our dogs loved spending time her. She took them on walks, played with them and just snuggled with them when they wanted to. She also brought a bag of her own treats to share with them. You can tell the Laura really loves dogs! I would highly recommend ...

Thanks again, Mike! Can't wait to see you guys next time! Safe travels back to SF. :)
Laura O.

About Laura

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Ultimate Dog Lover + Work from Home

I have patience, energy, love and adoration for any breed! I Have experience with all sizes and ages—from handling two Great Dane's at once, to my current situation of THREE dogs (I'm crazy, I know). I work from home full time, so my schedule is flexible for mid-day walks and check in's, and for in-home boarding, I can give as many and as often of potty breaks that are needed. We do not have ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

Is the dog aggressive? Does the dog get along with other dogs? Does the dog prefer to sleep on the bed? Is the dog potty trained? How often does the dog need to be let out for potty breaks?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Lexi

Maltese
12 years, 10 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Kimba

Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 4 mo. old, 4 lbs.

Lady

Goldendoodle
1 year, 5 mo. old, 73 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

Walks, playtime, dog beach in Huntington Beach if you are okay with it!

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.