Laura H.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Laura can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Laura's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

9
repeat clients
34 Reviews

Shaun M.
Shaun M.
May 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Laura as great with our dogs. We left our two pups with her, one 5 and one 2, and they had a great time. There were some other dogs during our dogs stay which was great for them because they had friends to play with, like a vacation for them. She sent daily pictures and updates as well. I'm sure the dogs got plenty of play time and walks because they were very tired when ...

Laura H.
Terry O.
Terry O.
May 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Buddy love to stay with Laura and family.

Laura H.
Amy G.
Amy G.
May 7, 2019
Verified Stay

I feel like we really hit the jackpot when we found Laura and her family to look after our two dogs for a five-day vacation! They were super accommodating with our schedule, and we received daily updates and pictures during our stay. I can tell both dogs were well loved and taken care of during their stay. We would not hesitate to use them again the next time we are out of town!

Laura H.

About Laura

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, large fenced yard.

I love animals, and have a very large fenced in yard perfect for pets. We live in a very safe neighborhood on a Cul-De-Sac with sidewalks and very close to the Esplanade Trail, which is perfect for dog walks. I am a stay at home Mom and my husband works from home so there is almost always someone there to give your pet lots of love and attention. Your dog will always sleep in doors ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Laura watches your pet

We love walking the Esplanade trail with dogs we are watching.

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.