Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

18
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Trudy F.
Trudy F.
Jul 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura took excellent care of Snowball. Photos showed us that Snowball felt right at home! Laura was very responsive from our first communication through the entire stay, and pickup was easily coordinated. We definitely recommend Laura.

Laura F.
Laura F.
Alana H.
Alana H.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura was amazing! She kept us updated with many photos and texts. I get nervous because one of my dogs is older and has health problems, but she did a wonderful job taking special care of him. Our dogs came back happy and clean. She was easy and flexible to meet up with, And her home is clearly made for the dogs comfort. I cannot say enough about how happy I was with Laura watching ...

Laura F.
awww,,, thank you so much! My pleasure:)
Laura F.
Nuria A.
Nuria A.
May 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura was great with Bella! She sent us photos and kept us updated the whole week! Bella would love to stay with her again in the near future.

Laura F.
Laura F.

About Laura

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

TINY TOWN "Resort & Playground"

My specialty is ....small, friendly, indoor pampered pups similar to my own., enjoy home away from home., sleep in bedroom. Although I work full time. there is plenty of playtime before and after work and sometimes at lunch.
We are located in beautiful Palm Beach Gardens between Donald Ross and P.G.A. Blvd. 5 minutes from 1-95 or turnpike.
Limited accommodations,.. two pups from same household accepted.
Cool tiled floors. Plenty of overstuffed beds ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

will

Yorkshire Terrier
15 years, 2 mo. old, 9 lbs.

kate

Chihuahua
10 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.