Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Catherine C.
Catherine C.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura was a fantastic sitter for Scottie. I could tell when picking Scottie up that he had a great time-- he was so relaxed and happy. One can tell Laura truly loves dogs (pets) as well. She was also very communicative throughout the stay with pictures, video and updates. She could not be a better place for one's pets.

Laura E.
Laura E.
Ricardo N.
Ricardo N.
Oct 2, 2018

Laura has taken care of my dog Pampa several times and he loves her! Her attention to detail, dedication, and the way she pampers him makes me look like a bad dog parent (lol). She keeps me updated throughout his stay with pictures. When I bring him home, he's always happy and tired!

Laura E.
Laura E.
Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
Oct 2, 2018

Laura is a fantastic dog sitter - she loves dogs and has great experience caring for all kinds of dogs. She is super responsible and reliable. My dog Melville loves her and is always excited to stay with Laura! While I’m away I get Laura provides timely and excellent updates - so I always know that my baby is safe and happy!

Laura E.
Laura E.

About Laura

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I prefer dogs to people :)

I have always loved dogs and I will spoil yours like they are my own! My sweet, beautiful Chihuahua recently passed away so I'm looking to get my furry fix by dog sitting. My Rover profile still says I have a dog because I don't want to delete his profile and lose his pictures. As soon as I save his photos I'll update my profile. In addition to having a dog while growing up, I ...

About Laura's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Oscar

Chihuahua
11 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.