Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Sara B.
Sara B.
Feb 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Djuna loves this family. I actually think she might like them better than me at this point :)

Laura C.
Laura C.
Molly C.
Molly C.
Jun 30, 2016
Verified Stay

Laura is a genuine dog lover, which put me at ease when I left my dog with her. My dog is usually hesitant about new people, but he sensed her dog-lover-ness and warmed right up! She was super nice to work with, and she even sent me cute pictures of my dog while I was away. I am DEFINITELY going to be a repeat customer. Oh, and her pup Ava is a sweetie pie too!

Laura C.
Laura C.
Erin C.
Erin C.
May 22, 2016
Verified Stay

Laura & her pup Ava were great. I really think Holly was totally comfortable staying with them. Laura was diligent about taking Holly on walks, even though it rained almost the whole stay.

Laura C.
Laura C.

About Laura

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

We guarantee love and many walks!

After using Rover, we knew that we wanted to take the opportunity to become a sitter! My husband grew up with Great Danes, and I grew up with Chihuahua's. We love all dogs and welcome your pet. With a flexible working schedule, your dog is guaranteed to get lots of walks and enjoy play time with our friendly chihuahuha Ava. We would love a meet and greet prior to your arrival to make sure everyone ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

We require that your dog vaccinations are up to date. We also love to learn about your dogs temperament, special needs, or likes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Ava

Chihuahua
11 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.