Laura C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
39 Reviews

Martina G.
Martina G.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura took great care of Millie while I was away. She sent updates and pictures, where Millie looked like she was having fun and seemed to be getting along with her dogs and cat really well. Will definitely ask her to watch Millie again!

Laura C.
Laura C.
Cristina H.
Cristina H.
Oct 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura took excellent care of our dog Roxy for a week while on vacation. She messaged me every couple of days letting us know Roxy was doing well. I will definitely ask Laura to watch Roxy again.

Laura C.
Laura C.
Rebecca W.
Rebecca W.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura was amazing! We had never used Rover before so we were understandably nervous but we had a great experience. We had a meet-and-greet with Laura ahead of time to have our dog meet her and her dogs and it went great. Laura was a great communicator and sent us tons of photos of Butter which made us feel at ease the 5 days we were away from her! Thanks so much Laura. We'll definitely ...

Laura C.
Laura C.

About Laura

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Owner of Fluff Pet Care

Please note - I am currently booked with regular clients for dog walks. I apologize for the inconvenience.

**About me**
Being a huge animal lover, I have always had pets. I have volunteered for Erie Wildlife (so I've experienced it all!), as well as the Windsor Humane Society. I also fostered dogs for over a year - I had an array of breeds, as well as dogs of all ages. Watching your fluffy friend would be my ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Laura's Pets


German Shepherd Dog
5 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.


Jack Russell Terrier
9 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.