House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
4 Reviews

Sarah F.
Sarah F.
May 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura is wonderful with animals and my pup had a great time visiting with her!

Laura C.
Laura C.
Leigh Ann T.
Leigh Ann T.
May 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Poppy loves Laura!

Laura C.
Laura C.
Leigh Ann T.
Leigh Ann T.
Jan 27, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog Poppy loves Laura! Excellent with dogs! ?

Laura C.
Laura C.

About Laura

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love your pet like it's my own

Hi!! I have owned dogs my entire life and have worked with dogs of all ages and sizes. I am extremely reliable and treat my dogs better than family. I am fine with disabilities and have worked with deaf dogs, rescue dogs, dogs with mobility issues and other issues. I also have experience with other types of animals; house, farm and exotic pets although I will not care for pet spiders. I just can't do ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

I would like to meet your dog while you're there and get to spend a little time familiarizing myself with his/her routine and the neighborhood. I have Chihuahuas but have no breed preferences. Love them all.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Laura watches your pet

Depending on the area and weather, I would gladly take poochie to a dog park, bike path or even a lake to walk. I can also play ball in the back yard or just hang out and snuggle with one who's not quite social or is older.

Laura's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.