Laura B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Laura's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Lora W.
Lora W.
May 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Amazing as always, Laura always makes Clover feel right at home.

Laura B.
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Aug 17, 2018
Verified Stay

We had only a few days to find a sitter for our beagle puppy, Jemma, when our previous arrangements fell through. It was a relief to find Laura, and when meeting, we immediately knew we could trust her to give the very best care. Her interactions with Jemma and the questions she asked us both made it clear she knows her stuff. We also liked that she is home with the dogs full-time and that ...

Laura B.
Lora W.
Lora W.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Another great experience, Clover just loves staying with Laura and we are so grateful that they treat her like in their own.

Laura B.

About Laura

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Lover Extraordinaire

I have a passion for animals, especially dogs. I have owned dogs all my life and am actively involved in the Rochester dog community. We have fostered dogs for many different rescue groups so my personal dogs are used to have different dogs in their house. I work from home so I am around for your pets at all times. Your dogs will be treated like family here and you will be updated daily on ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Leo

Puggle
11 years, 3 months old, 24 lbs.

Jack

Beagle, Jack Russell Terrier, and Poodle
9 years, 9 months old, 15 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

Laura's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.