House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Jesus M.
Jesus M.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Kyra is absolutely fantastic! She’s been coming in every Monday and Tuesday the last three weeks to play with my little shiba puppy Yoshi. Gives me peace of mind while I’m away at work and makes my life easier when I get home. I highly recommend her and will continue to do so!

Kyra B.
Thank you so much for this kind testimonial! I really appreciate your support and am so glad I've been ...
Kyra B.
Elizabeth R.
Elizabeth R.
Sep 5, 2018

Kyra pet sat for my pug puppy. She was always on time and was fun and energetic and responsible at all times with my puppy. She made sure there was always water and food and followed directions perfectly. A kind nice young woman who genuinely loves dogs and is very dependable. She walked my dog and also at times spent the weekend at my house to care for the dog. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMED!

Kyra B.
Kyra B.
Zoe P.
Zoe P.
Aug 31, 2018

Kyra has watched my cat and dogs multiple times and I can't recommend her enough! I have a cat who needs a considerable amount of attention and play when I am away, as well as multiple feedings per day on a schedule and Kyra has always gone above and beyond to give her lots of love and kept her fed her promptly on schedule. As far as dogs go, Kyra has walked and played with ...

Kyra B.
Kyra B.

About Kyra

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Playtime never gets old.

I am a recent college graduate and lifelong dog lover and caretaker. I grew up taking my family dogs on daily walks and hikes. I also have extensive experience caring for cats and rabbits. I recently moved to LA from San Francisco and am actively seeking full-time employment in the music event management industry. In the meantime, my schedule is wide open for long, energizing runs/walks, house visits, and sitting at almost anytime any ...

When Kyra watches your pet

Kyra's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.