Kym S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kym can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Kym's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

10
repeat clients
20 Reviews

josh e.
josh e.
Dec 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Kym made one of the hardest things to worry about when going away the easiest. With daily text and pic updates, we knew our Ruby was safe and having a blast hanging out with Kym and her dog Mikey. Definitely hope she can help us out next time we travel!

Kym S.
Blair M.
Blair M.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Kym was great. I received pictures everyday and my pup looked like she had a great time. She went to the dog park and on hikes and was exhausted when she got home! I would definitely recommend!

Kym S.
Justin & Genise C.
Justin & Genise C.
Feb 14, 2017
Verified Stay

THANKS again Kym for watching Bodhi!!! As always we know he is in great hands and that he greatly enjoys his time with you, Justin & especially Mikey.

Kym S.

About Kym

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Lovers! Home full time!

Hello, we want to welcome your beloved pet into our home while you are away! We will treat him/her like our own until you return. We enjoyed walking the trails with our dog Mikey and Lola and would love to take your dog with us! I have had dogs my entire life and have taken care of family and friends dogs often over the years. I have been working with Rover dog sitting on and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kym's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kym's Pets

Mikey

Beagle
9 years, 6 months old, 32 lbs.

Lola

Miniature Pinscher
14 years, 11 months old, 6 lbs.

Zeus

Siberian Husky
1 year, 1 month old, 55 lbs.

When Kym watches your pet

When your dog is in my home, I will treat them like my own! I currently work at home 100%, so there is not much time your dog would be left alone. During the week, I normally take my dog on walks in the morning before work, at lunch time, early evening and again before bedtime. Weekends we like to hike trails nears our house or in the mountains! So you can expect your dog to get plenty of exercise and walks frequently throughout the day. Dogs are also welcome to make themselves comfortable on the couch or in our bed.

In Kym's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kym's Neighborhood

Kym's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.