Kylie B.

Kylie B.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kylie

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love to run and socialize!

I've been a volunteer at the Hotel for Dogs and Cats for a year and I'm willing to take adventures with your fur babies! I have my own 120 lb dog so I can handle dogs of all sizes!! I'm young and willing to handle high-energy dogs and lazy ones too! I'm available anytime at the moment and love to care for animals! My 14 y/o brother will help me with any tasks I ...

What Kylie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the level of energy the dog is and the amount of care required. I'm able to administer medication if required

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Kylie watches your pet

I'll take your babies on walks around the UWF trails, the dog beach, or just around your neighborhood, we'll go to Lowe's, Home Depot, or any other place that allow pets. They will get all the Starbucks Puppuccino's they want!!

Kylie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.