Kyle & Ashley W.

Kyle & Ashley W.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kyle & Ashley can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Kyle & Ashley can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Jen P.
Jen P.
April 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Great service. Pictures and videos were sent and they were reassuring throughout the stay.

Kyle & Ashley W.
Kyle & Ashley W.
Mamta G.
Mamta G.
April 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Kyle and Ashley were very friendly and responsive. They took good care of Lucky and kept us updated with daily notes and pictures. Lucky returned home and missing his buddies. Lucky will return to them if we need to board him again.

Kyle & Ashley W.
Kyle & Ashley W.
Kelly G.
Kelly G.
April 3, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog is a special guy. He is over 13 years old and it can be hard on him when we have to go away. But Kyle and Ashley took him in and he came home a happy pup. My old boy got along with their 2 pups and he got lots of exercise in the fenced yard. He even got treats!!! We will definitely be staying with them again. It was like leaving him ...

Kyle & Ashley W.
Kyle & Ashley W.

About Kyle & Ashley

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Enthusiasts, Loving Family

We are Kyle and Ashley and we love and enjoy all sorts of animals. We really enjoy Dogs, having Two Dogs of our own. We have always enjoy the loving comfort of pets in our lives, we could not bare without. We enjoy zoos, and helping others out with there sitter problems, and enjoy researching and understanding information about all sorts of animals.

Your pet will have the utmost care, and love that if the ...

What Kyle & Ashley would like to know about your dog

We want to make sure your dog enjoys the company of other dogs, please advise us of this, as well of any fun activities your dog enjoys.

*Please provide *Rabies, and kennel cough vaccinations via picture or at drop off.
*Please bring Food for the stay, Pillow/Blanket, Favorite Toy.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kyle & Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kyle & Ashley's Pets

Dusty

Australian Shepherd
1 year, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Dobby

Border Collie and German Shepherd Dog
10 months old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.