Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kyeisha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

53
repeat clients
141 Reviews

Swetha M.
Swetha M.
Oct 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Kyeisha and Zach are the best! She agreed to take care of our two dogs and a cat with a day's notice and was amazing as always. She sent loads of pic and videos and I could see how happy our pets were. Kyeisha is my go to person and I would trust her to take care of our kids the way we do!

Kyeisha W.
Kyeisha W.
Donata G.
Donata G.
Sep 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Kyeisha makes my days so much more manageable. I feel relaxed and confident that she will take care of my pup while I'm away. I am so happy I have found her! A blessing.

Kyeisha W.
Kyeisha W.
Heidi E.
Heidi E.
Aug 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Kyeisha is amazing! Our dogs love her!

Kyeisha W.
Kyeisha W.

About Kyeisha

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Vet Tech who will spoil your pets!

I would love to bring your furbabies into my home like they were my own! I have three small dogs and two cats (all current on vaccines and spayed/neutered and do great with new animals.)

About this sitter:
Hi, my name is Kyei and I love all animals. I am a Veterinary Nurse and work part-time at an animal hospital in West Chester. I am also a certified dog trainer in obedience and most ...

What Kyeisha would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what kind of personality the dog has. Is she timid, happy-go-lucky, or reserved? Does he have any favorite activities? How does she do with other dogs and animals? Does he do better being fed alone with no other dogs present?

I have NO breed preferences. I have worked with anything from Great Danes to Teacup Chihuahuas.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kyeisha's Home

When Kyeisha watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I have a park directly behind my house that has a walking trail and a large field. It's great for walks and playtime whether it's off lead play or retractable leash fetch. My yard also has enough room to run around :)

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Wherever they normally sleep at home. So if they're crated, I'll crate them OR if they sleep in bed, they'll sleep in my bed. I have a large semi-finished basement so I always keep my dogs separated while I'm not home to monitor them. So if your dogs prefer to be left out to roam the house, I will keep my pups in the basement (they have lots of blankets, beds and open crates to snuggle with).

Time I'll spend with your dog
As long as I can! I do have pets of my own who need attention but making your dog feel loved and at ease while you're away is my top priority.

Extra house-sitting services
Yes. Anything that can help, I'm pleased to do.

In Kyeisha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kyeisha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.