(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Krystelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Krystelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Krystelle's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Tuan R.
Tuan R.
Apr 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Upon our initial meet & greet with Krystelle and her family, my wife & I sensed our male Frenchie 'Moji' was going to be in good caring hands. Not to sound 'cosmic' but Krystelle has great energy which translated to her very well trained & behaved male Frenchie 'Otis'. We were delighted Krystelle texted us daily update pics of Moji either playing with Otis, out for a walk, and/or resting. Krystelle's home is great ...

Krystelle V.
Emily D.
Emily D.
Mar 6, 2019

Krystelle is one of the most loving dog persons I know! She lives in a good home that's perfect for anyone's dog. She will take care of any dog as if it's her own, and she adores her dog.

Krystelle V.
Jamie Y.
Jamie Y.
Mar 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Krystelle and her family were so amazing! This was my first time using rover, she made me so comfortable and walked me through everything. She was so patient with the drop off (getting everyone situated) and sent me beautiful photos and text updates each day. My pups were happy and adjusted beautifully. I couldn’t have been more satisfied and will hope she’s available next time I go out of town.

Krystelle V.

About Krystelle

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Cuddles for Hire.

I absolutely love dogs! I grew up having multiple dogs and have one of my own today! I know how to take care of them, keep them active, and groom them. I will take really good care of your furry baby and spoil him/her while they are staying at my home. I am a stay-at-home mom and I will be able to keep an eye on your furry friend 24/7. I also have ...

About Krystelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Krystelle's Pets

Otis

French Bulldog
3 years, 10 mo. old, 33 lbs.

When Krystelle watches your pet

In Krystelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Krystelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.