Kristy H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristy can host 1 dog per night.
Kristy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
April G.
April G.
Jul 9, 2018

Kris has taken care of my pets many times. She has always gone above and beyond to make sure my fur-babies were comfortable and happy. I wouldn't want to leave my pets with anyone else.

Kristy H.
Kristy H.
Christon H.
Christon H.
Jul 8, 2018

Kristy is very caring when it comes to any animal. She always makes sure they are comfortable, well fed and well loved. I would trust her with my boy axel anytime

Kristy H.
Kristy H.

About Kristy

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home During Weekdays - Love Big Dog

I have always owned pets including dogs, cats, guinea pigs and birds. Dogs and Cats hold a special place in my heart. I love to cuddle with dogs and I am not intimidated by big dogs even if they are jumpers! I'm respectful, trustworthy and will do my best to follow rules you may have for your pet, and if I can't I would like to work with you to be better. My permenant address ...

What Kristy would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how well they are trained, any diet restrictions, if they don't get along with other cats or dogs. Love bigger dogs and dogs that love to play in the water.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Kristy's Pets

Dingo

Carolina Dog and Mixed
13 years, 7 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Axel

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
8 years, 8 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Kristy watches your pet

I can take your dog for a walk around my neighborhood or load them up and go to a nearby park. If they have a favorite toy or game I would be more than happy to play with them. I can cuddle and pet them if they wanted, and if they are a water dog I would love to take them somewhere where they could play in the water.

In Kristy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kristy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.