Kristy G.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kristy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kristy's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Kristy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
1 Review

Jeffrey L.
Jeffrey L.
May 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Kristy was good. Behr

Kristy G.

About Kristy

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • ADORE H Donor

I cant wait to play with your baby!

My name is Kristy I'm a major animal lover. I've volunteered at the Pasadena animal control and the houston humane society. I currently work at Urban Tails Pet Resort in Midtown Houston as a doggy daycare counselor. I've always had a strong passion for working with animals and I hope to soon get into an animal behaviorist program to start my career as a dig obedience trainer. I have plenty of experience working with dogs ...

What Kristy would like to know about your dog

I do not have breed preferences, I love them all. I would just need to know which vaccines they're current on and any allergies or dietary restrictions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kristy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Kristy watches your pet

I work at t a doggy daycare and boarding facility with a pool! So on days that I may work I will take your baby with me. They can do doggy daycare and even go swimming! If your baby stays with me on special holidays we will make art according to which holiday. Also, if they stay with me on their birthday I will make them a special homemade pupcake!

In Kristy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristy's Neighborhood

Kristy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.