Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristina can host 1 dog per night.
Kristina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Stephen B.
Stephen B.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

We left Luna with Kristina for 9 days while we traveled. That time away was made so much more enjoyable knowing Luna really loved it there with Norman. Kristina was constantly sending us photos of them playing together in her apartment or the dog park. We would highly recommend Kristina to anyone that wants peace of mind while they are separated from their pet

Kristina S.
Kristina S.
Bianca P.
Bianca P.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog Teddy had a great time playing with Kristina’s pup, Norman. I got lots of great pictures of Teddy’s stay which was so nice. I’d recommend Kristina to anyone needing a sitter and will use her in the future!

Kristina S.
Kristina S.
Britnie H.
Britnie H.
Aug 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristina was very friendly and attentive and our pup loved her!

Kristina S.
Kristina S.

About Kristina

24
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Sit, Stay, Cuddle, Play!

Hanging out and playing with dogs is pretty much one of my favorite activities. I am a graduate student studying dentistry and have a pretty flexible schedule depending on what week it is. I am the first to jump at the opportunity to walk/watch anyones fur baby and my new boxer pup Norman LOVES all dogs. It makes me feel so much better when he has friends to play with and it makes him ...

What Kristina would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they have any quirks i should know about, are good with other dogs and if they have any allergies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Kristina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristina's Pets

Norman

Boxer
10 months old, 52 lbs.

When Kristina watches your pet

I like to go on walks in the fan district area and would love a companion on my walks. I also have a dog park where I live. I'm a very active person so I can manage dogs of any energy level.

In Kristina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.