Kristina A.

(8)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Kristina's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Seth O.
Seth O.
May 17, 2019

Kristina is a life saver! We know we can always count on her to care for Mr. Bean our special needs Rottweiler. We have been experiencing a lot of family turmoil lately and have had to go out of town to care for family elderly members. We know that without advance notice, Kristina will always make time to give our special guy the highly specialized care he needs. She is simply the best! 5 paws!!!

Kristina A.
Kara S.
Kara S.
Feb 2, 2019

Kristina is truly an Angel! She came to our rescue over the holidays. We couldn't get home on-time because we were snowed in. So she CANCELED her plans to stay longer with our fur babies. She ALSO took our sweet boy to the vet because he was coughing. Thank GOD she did. We thought he just had a cold. She knew better! He had a piece of chicken bone stuck in his throat! I feel ...

Kristina A.
Michael G.
Michael G.
Dec 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Great experience!!

Kristina A.

About Kristina

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Professional Pet Tender

I owned my own pet-sitting company for 8 years in Michigan. I always offer a 100% satisfaction promise to all my clients. (If you or your pet are not satisfied with my services, I will gladly give you your money back!) I treated my clients' pets as though they were my own. I am a certified Vet Tech as well. I am able to administer any type of medication or medical aid. I am a ...

What Kristina would like to know about your dog

No, I do not have any preferences. All dogs are angels!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kristina's Pets

Pinkin

Other Pets
13 years, 11 months old, 9 lbs.

When Kristina watches your pet

I will happily do whatever the dog enjoys! :) Also, my focus is 100% on your pet. I am not married, or in a relationship. My sons are away at college. I don't teach during the summer, so all I do is pet-sitting. :) I offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee or your money back! FYI: None of my clients have every asked for their money back. ;)

In Kristina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kristina's Neighborhood

Kristina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.