Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristin can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Kristin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

44
repeat clients
93 Reviews

Alan C.
Alan C.
Jul 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristin clearly loves dogs. I arrived early this am to see her smiling, and walking my beagle and chihuahua, not b/c I asked her to, just b/c she makes my/your pets needs a priority. She has a beautiful yard but decided to take my dogs beyond that.
After many stays, I still highly recommend her services! Alan.

Kristin J.
Kristin J.
Mary G.
Mary G.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog had a great day at doggy day care with plenty of stimulation, play and plenty of good exercise. Kristin kept us informed with photo(s) which gave us peace of mind. Her home is very comfortable but doggy safe. It's apparent Kristin loves and knows how to properly care for precious pets.

Kristin J.
Kristin J.
Peggy T.
Peggy T.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristin did a wonderful job taking care of our 2 dogs. Excellent communication!

Kristin J.
Kristin J.

About Kristin

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Stay at home mom to spoil your dog

Have your pet stay in the comfort of a safe, loving home while your away. Plenty of time to play, potty breaks, socialization, walks, down time and love. I have plenty of dog beds and lots of toys. I do have gates and crates if needed. Over 3 acres to run and play in. Will be on a leash. I am very responsible, reliable, and will give your dog the love and attention it deserves ...

What Kristin would like to know about your dog

I'd like to make sure we have an instant connection. No specific breeds. Does your dog do well with small dogs and young children? Does it jump gates? What is their daily routine of meals, naps, exercise? My main focus is to keep your dog happy and safe.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kristin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kristin's Pets

Dillian

Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 2 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Lexi

Chihuahua
3 years, 5 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Kristin watches your pet

Can take to dog parks and on bike trails. Dog can sleep where it is most comfortable, either in a crate, floor or even our bed. Can give your dog all the attention it needs since I am home all day.

Can take for walks. Play outside.

In Kristin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.