Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
4 Reviews

Danielle D.
Danielle D.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you so much to Kristin for taking such great care of our jack russel terrier! Chopper was in good hands which put us at ease during our vacation. She was also flexible when we had a last minute need for a sitter the next week. Thanks again!

Kristin H.
Kristin H.
Eric P.
Eric P.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

A++ did such a great job highly recommend!

Kristin H.
Kristin H.
Joseph T.
Joseph T.
Sep 9, 2018

Kristin is literally the best pet sitter we’ve ever had! The personal attention she gives us is exquisite! We used to take the pups to the kennel when we would leave town until we found Kristin. She sends us pictures and videos without us asking which really is above and beyond! We are happy to know our dogs are well taken care of!!!

Kristin H.
Kristin H.

About Kristin

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love all fur babies!

I've loved animals my whole life and I'd love to care for a member of your family. I've had dogs growing up and I've had my current dog, Sampson for about 2 years. I'm also a dog foster mom so I help find good homes. I'm available before and after normal work hours and all weekends! :)
I know it's hard for me to have someone else care for my dog so I'll be sure they ...

What Kristin would like to know about your dog

I just need to be sure your pup will get along with mine and itll be great!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristin's Pets

Sampson (Sammy)

German Shepherd Dog, Golden Retriever, and Mixed
2 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Kristin watches your pet

I like parks and trails and playing with their favorite toys!

In Kristin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristin's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.