Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristin can host 1 dog per night.
Kristin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Laurie C.
Laurie C.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Kris and Jerome were beyond excellent to Scout! They treated Scout like he was their own - even allowing Scout to sit on their sofa and sleep in their bed with their adorable dog, Mr. Puppers. They even dressed Scout up for Halloween! ? They gave Scout his daily meds and took him for a lot of walks. We also loved the many pictures Kris sent us. We will definitely have Kris and Jerome watch Scout again ...

Kristin D.
Thanks Laurie! Scout is awesome. He is such a good dog and so smart!
Kristin D.
Ryan S.
Ryan S.
Nov 7, 2018
Verified Stay

We are very happy with Kristin. She was great with our boys. We will hire again.

Kristin D.
Thanks Ryan. I would walk the boys again in a heartbeat. They are very sweet dogs!
Kristin D.
Jared K.
Jared K.
Oct 18, 2018
Verified Stay

As always Kristin didn’t disappoint with great pictures and walk descriptions.

Kristin D.
Kristin D.

About Kristin

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home daily

I work from home and would love to watch your dog. I am able to give many potty breaks during the day as well as spend lots of time with your dog. It would also be fun to have a playmate for my 3 year old goldendoodle who is great with people and dogs. I believe in daily walks, playtime with toys, and lots of attention, aka spoiling for lots of tail wagging. I live ...

What Kristin would like to know about your dog

Is your dog potty trained?
Is your dog comfortable in a kennel if needed?
Is your dog good with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kristin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristin's Pets

Mr. Puppers

Goldendoodle
3 years, 2 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Kristin watches your pet

We will walk around my neighborhood that is very dog friendly. We will also walk at parks nearby. We will play fetch with tennis balls, and play with fun dog toys.

In Kristin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kristin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.