Kristin A.

Kristin A.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristin can host 1 dog per night.
Kristin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Pat G.
Pat G.
Apr 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristen took great care of our dog in a loving family environment. She kept us posted via email and texts with photos of our dog interacting with her family. I highly recommend her.

Kristin A.
Kristin A.
Andrea R.
Andrea R.
Apr 6, 2018

Kristin and her family are a perfect fit for our dog, Rex. He felt right at home within minutes and I felt more than comfortable leaving him in their loving care for the weekend.their kids are comfortable with my large dog and were very sweet with him. He enjoyed plenty of attention and outdoor time as well. Kristin is going to be my #1 sitter for my dog every time we travel!!

Kristin A.
Kristin A.
Kaleigh R.
Kaleigh R.
Aug 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Kristin and her family were wonderful with Koko! Kristin kept my informed about how Koko was doing everyday, took her on walks, and let her enjoy the sun like she loves to! I was extremely nervous to leave Koko, but I am so glad the I found Kristin and her family. I would definitely not hesitate to leave Koko there again!

Kristin A.
Kristin A.

About Kristin

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Extra loving care while you're away

I've always loved dogs and pets for that matter. I had two dogs of my own in college until I got married and moved. I have been a dog-sitter for about 8 years for personal friends and family. I have two girls under 4 that love dogs as well. We create a loving and caring family environment. We have approximately 2 acres of land in a family oriented development. Our yard is not fenced, but ...

What Kristin would like to know about your dog

I would need to know if your dog is good with children. I have a 4-year-old and a three-year-old, so that is very important to me.

Is the dog "potty" trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kristin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.