Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kristen can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Dennis C.
Dennis C.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristen is a sweet girl with Rover, who we chose to watch our little pet friend and watch our home with overnight stays Kristen did a great job and took care of our senior dog and our home We thank her and Rover for being great people. Thank you to both

Kristen S.
Kristen S.

About Kristen

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love all breeds & personalities

I am an 18 year old animal lover who is very passionate and caring. I love all dog breeds and am willing to work with pups anywhere from eight weeks to 15 years. I will respect the owner's requirements for the care they want their dog(s) to receive. The dog will be walked, loved on, taken out regularly, and given a comfy spot to rest. I have worked in retail and at restaurants, but ...

What Kristen would like to know about your dog

I definitely want to know about any allergies or fears the dog has. Does he/she get along with other dogs? What are some of his/her favorite toys/treats? I absolutely have no breed preferences. In fact, the most misunderstood breeds are my favorites. Pit bulls, Rottweilers, Chihuahuas, shepherds.... I love 'em all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Kristen's Pets

Brody

Chihuahua and Dachshund
5 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Baxter

Maltese and Yorkshire Terrier
5 years old, 10 lbs.

When Kristen watches your pet

There is a wonderful path behind my house that is very peaceful and lengthy. Definitely a favorite of my puppies! I also have a petsmart in walking distance of my house. Maybe we'll go for a nice stroll up there to get a biscuit or chew toy!

In Kristen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kristen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.