Kristen S.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Lisa R.
Lisa R.
Nov 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog was well cared for during her stay. Lots of room for her in and outside. Kristen also was very easy to work with for pickup and drop off.

Kristen S.
Kristen S.
Gary F.
Gary F.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog had a great time with Kristen and her family!

Kristen S.
Kristen S.
Jana V.
Jana V.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristen was awesome taking care of our English Bulldog Bubba! We booked her last minute but she was helpful and understanding. Bubba had a great time and made a friend. We’ll definitely reach out to her again and we’ll recommend her to others!

Kristen S.
Kristen S.

About Kristen

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large Fenced Yard & Pet Groomer

Hello! I started bathing dogs professionally in 2012 and quickly decided I love the pet industry. I am a certified Pet Groomer. I have experience in pet retail, boarding and doggie daycare. I recently went back to school and live within 5 minutes of my school so I can be home frequently to take care of your loved one. I have a 5-year-old Cattle Dog named Harpua, she loves other dogs! She recently lost her ...

What Kristen would like to know about your dog

Is your dog friendly with other dogs?
Does your dog have food allergies or sensitivities?
Is your dog food aggressive?
How does your dog feel about children?
Has your dog been kennel trained?
Would you like me to trim your dogs nails or give them an exit bath?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristen's Pets

Harpua

Australian Cattle Dog
6 years, 2 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Kristen watches your pet

I will adjust to your style! It can be stressful to be away from home for a doggie, I am absolutely flexible to suit you and your doggies needs to make the stay a happy one!

In Kristen's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kristen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.