Kristen & Rob L.

Roslindale, Roslindale, MA

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen & Rob can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kristen & Rob can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Mona A.
Mona A.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Kristen and Rob took wonderful care of my dog who is older and needs extra attention. They spoiled her and even took her with them on Xmas day. I could not ask for anything better. I will definitely use them again and again. I was able to enjoy my vacation because they sent me pictures daily.

Kristen & Rob L.
Kristen & Rob L.
Shana C.
Shana C.
Sep 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristen and Rob were AWESOME! I’ll definitely be using them again. They watched my beagle for 3 nights and sent me pictures everyday. I highly recommend them.

Kristen & Rob L.
Kristen & Rob L.
Kristin W.
Kristin W.
Aug 26, 2018

Kristen and rob and are the ultimate dog parents. They have worked with all different kinds of dogs and I would happily recommend them to care for anyone’s pup because of the care I’ve seen them put into their own.

Kristen & Rob L.
Kristen & Rob L.

About Kristen & Rob

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Mom of 2, Flexible Schedule

Hi, I'm Kristen. I live in Roslindale with my fiance, Rob, and our 2 dogs. I usually work from home at least 2 days/week and Rob's position was recently eliminated so we have some extra time on our hands. We have 2 dogs, Chilli and Ozzy, who are the loves of our lives and we would love to take your dog with us on our nightly adventures to local parks and trails. Chilli is ...

About Kristen & Rob's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kristen & Rob's Pets

Chilli

Chihuahua, Labrador Retriever, Parson Russell Terrier, and Pomeranian
2 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Ozzy

Dachshund and Miniature Pinscher
4 years, 4 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Kristen & Rob watches your pet

In Kristen & Rob's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kristen & Rob's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.