Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Chris N.
Chris N.
May 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristen took really good care of my dogs. If I ever head to leave town and needed a dog sitter she would definitely be the one I would have watch after my pets. I received pictures almost daily and updates on how they were doing that was important to me and Kristen far exceeded my expectations. Five stars all the way!

Kristen F.
Kristen F.
Janina C.
Janina C.
May 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristen watched my boxer while I was out of town. I had no issues and received photos during her stay which I loved. Overall a great experience.

Kristen F.
Kristen F.
Kelly C.
Kelly C.
Mar 4, 2018
Verified Stay

We made a last minute decision to take our dog Daisy with us to Kansas City for a weekend trip. Kristen responded right away to our request Friday evening. Her communication was very good and send us many pictures. We would recommend Kristen, if need your dog watched.

Kristen F.
Kristen F.

About Kristen

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love and Walks to Park Included!

I am a 5th grade teacher who is excited about having extra puppies in my home! I have the privilege of managing 25 adorable crazy kids during the day, so I can definitely handle a few extra puppies the rest of the time. I have a fenced in yard, so there is lots of space for your puppies to run. I am off Saturdays and Sundays, so that means lots of fun for me and ...

What Kristen would like to know about your dog

Do they have food allergies? Fears of people? Are they on any medications? What are your typical routines?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kristen's Pets

Bell

Rat Terrier
8 years, 7 mo. old, 28 lbs.

Diamond

Jack Russell Terrier
8 years, 5 mo. old, 34 lbs.

When Kristen watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
2-3 times a day, 1-2 hours each visit.

Extra house-sitting services
Absolutely! Any of the above. If other requests, just ask.

In Kristen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.