Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen can host 1 dog per night.
Kristen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Shannon G.
Shannon G.
Apr 22, 2018
Verified Stay

This was Rooney’s 1st weekend stay with Kristen. He usually does daycare 1x/week there so I felt comfortable leaving him there. I am so happy to say that I didnt worry 1 bit (miracle). He loves Kristen and her family and Rooney’s BFF, Ollie. He has been mopey since I picked him up so I knownhe really loves spending time there. But i cant stress enough how much the peace of mind ...

Kristen F.
Kristen F.
Kieran F.
Kieran F.
Apr 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Leia is always overjoyed to go to Kristen's for daycare - she loves Kristen, her family and their dog Ollie. This makes me very confident and happy to know Leia is somewhere she loves and has lots of fun! Kristen is very caring, thorough, and trustworthy. She is great at communicating during the day and giving a Rover report card at the end of the day! She even works with Leia on some behavior training- which ...

Kristen F.
Kristen F.
Don R.
Don R.
Apr 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristen and her family welcomed our Bailey for a 3 day weekend. Bailey is 7 months old and this was his first weekender. Their dog, Ollie was a good mate as we understood that Bailey followed him around all weekend. Kristen took him for a couple walks a day and made sure he was at ease and comfortable during the night time. Her home is well suited for visiting dogs as well as the fenced ...

Kristen F.
Kristen F.

About Kristen

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, fenced yard, walks

I was raised with dogs so I have always been a dog person. My husband Kyle and I got Ollie, our Australian Shepard, right after we got married, 10 years ago. Ollie has helped raise our two children who are now 6 and 9. Because he has been around their whole lives, they love dogs too! Over the years, we have taken care of our family members and neighbors dogs. I have been through extensive ...

What Kristen would like to know about your dog

I would prefer a meet and greet so I can meet and learn about your dog before sitting him or her.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristen's Pets

Ollie

Australian Shepherd
10 years, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.