Kristen B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kristen can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kristen's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kristen is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

26
repeat clients
77 Reviews

Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
May 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Kristen is absolutely Amazing to say the least. Our Chocolate Lab loves her. Kristen truly cares about animals and takes amazing care of the ones she is entrusted with. She is a true angel.
Our Dog Gator looks forward to seeing her and hates when it is time to leave. If your looking for someone to trust with your fur baby, look no further then Kristen because she is top notch!

Kristen B.
Nandini K.
Nandini K.
Apr 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog seemed happy staying with Kristen for our 3-day vacation. She got exercise and play time both at the dog park as well as with Kristen’s own dog, and while Maya was happy to see us at the end, she didn’t seem desperate to get home like she usually does when we board her at Petsmart! Also it sounds like she ate well and was generally comfy. Overall we have a happy ...

Kristen B.
Donna W.
Donna W.
Apr 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Kristin is extremely dependable and took excellent care of our dog. She kept us well informed.

Kristen B.

About Kristen

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover Pack
  • K9's for Warriors Donor
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Sit, Stay & Play back in the Burg!

Your dog will enjoy, comfy beds (feel free to bring their own), walks 3-4 times a day and outdoor playtime!

Routines, of course, will be catered to whatever your furbaby is used to; early mornings or late nights, your pups stay will be as relaxing as possible. I also work close to home as well, so any breaks your pup may require I can certainly accommodate!

I understand the rush and added stress with traveling ...

What Kristen would like to know about your dog

I am very active, I take my dog Winston on long walks throughout downtown; I would love to do the same for your pooch as long as they are okay with other dogs and not aggressive! :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristen's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristen's Pets

Winston

Beagle
10 years, 2 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Kristen watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Anywhere and everywhere downtown, hiking trails if applicable, and through the doggies neighborhood.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog is able to roam my home! Couch, bed, rug, dog bed, where ever your doggie might be comfortable.

Extra house-sitting services
I would be happy to take care of any additional requests while you are away! Watering plants, bringing in the mail and newspaper, keeping debris out of a pool... Whatever is needed and would give you a secure peace of mind.

In Kristen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristen's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.