House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Julie A.
Julie A.
Jul 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristen was absolutely awesome; had her sit our Sammy twice so far and she did a great job with Sam, left the house in great shape. Would absolutely use her again. Thank you Kristen!

Kristen B.
Kristen B.
Jimmy W.
Jimmy W.
Oct 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Kristen is the best & super lovely with animals.. You can know that she cares about the safety of your pets & peace of mind when she is with them .. jimmy & Hugo

Kristen B.
Kristen B.
Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Oct 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Kristen was great with our 2 large breed blockheads. She helped us out tremendously in a last minute situation. She was there for us & our babies when we unexpectedly needed someone to help care for them.

Kristen B.
Kristen B.

About Kristen

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Nothing is too far-fetched for me!

Hello, my name is Kristen and I want to make sure your pet is looked after as if it were my own. I have cared for animals professionally and personally for about 5 years, previous to which I helped care for my family's Toy Fox Terrier, Snickers. I currently own 2 ferrets named Eleanor Rigby Roger and I currently help to care for a 3+ year old Basset mix named Peanut, as well as my ...

What Kristen would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds and pride myself on my ability to handle even larger and stronger/pulling dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Kristen watches your pet

I would take your doggy for a nice walk along Macintosh Lake, which I live nearby. I find myself often with excess energy and would love to wear both myself and your furry friend out by running in the dog park or playing fetch, however I'm diverse in my interests and would also love taking an easy-going walk, or hanging out for lots of pets and attention if your dog is a little older or less mobile than some.

Kristen's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.