House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Denise F.
Denise F.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Very responsible and kind to our furry children. The house was left in wonderful shape and our babies were safe and sound.

Krista P.
Krista P.
Ann H.
Ann H.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Krista did a great job with our three dogs and three cats, once again, house sitting. We are so happy that we have her to take care of them so we can feel at ease when we're away from home. When we got home after three nights away, the dogs and cats were all happy and well fed and the house was clean and tidy. She was able to coax our shy little sheltie mix ...

Krista P.
Krista P.
Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Krista did a fabulous job. We have a blind lab so we're super careful who we have care for him. Nelson just loves Krista. He was totally relaxed when we got home - it was like we weren't ever gone. We highly recommend Krista and will definitely use her again.

Krista P.
Krista P.

About Krista

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I love any and all animals!

My name is Krista, age 23, and I grew up in Southern California. I moved out to Florida to follow my dream of playing collegiate softball. I am a recent graduate of Florida Tech with a degree in Animal Behavior.

I have a German Shepherd of my own. I can handle problem behaviors (my German has plenty due to prior abuse he was rescued from). I have always have loved animals and would love to ...

What Krista would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, I love all dogs! Just let me know any allergies, restrictions, his or her favorite treats, toys, or any commands they might know. I am very passionate about animals, but I also have background knowledge on training and well being of animals and would love to assist in anyway I can!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.