Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
77%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kira can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kira can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Thomas L.
Thomas L.
Jun 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Kira took great care of my Boston terrier over the weekend. She is great with instructions and responded quickly to any messages. I also received plenty of photos while away and was worry free

Kira G.
Kira G.
Zack N.
Zack N.
Jan 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Kira

Kira G.
Kira G.
George K.
George K.
Jan 15, 2018
Verified Stay

We booked Kira to do a few days of boarding with our puppy when we were working long days. She came over beforehand with her dog and everyone met each other. She was very prompt in responding to texts and even sent pictures throughout the day since we missed our new puppy so much. I highly recommend her! and we will use her again!

Kira G.
Kira G.

About Kira

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lover & Caregiver To All Animals!

I am 23 years old. I currently have a full time job but when I am not occupied with that, I love spending time with animals and nature! I love to stay active throughout the day. With that being said, you'd never have to worry about if your pets get time outside I enjoy long walks but can adapt to any pets desires.

I currently live in a 2 bedroom apartment. There is a lot ...

What Kira would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is house trained and pretty much just the basics (feeding schedule & other specifications) are fine. :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kira's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Kira watches your pet

While your dog is with me they will have access to our spacious rooms. Food and water will always be provided and given based off of owners instructions.
Whenever your dog is being cared by me I make sure that they have enough exercise and that they have plenty of time outside.

In Kira's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kira's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.