Kimberly T.

Kimberly T.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kimberly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
31 Reviews

Gladys J.
Gladys J.
April 26, 2017
Verified Stay

She was awesome with Nina who has trouble walking with back legs & wears diapers. She kept her bathed, clean & even helped to heal a bad sore she had. She sent pictures daily so I could see how happy she was. She took her on walks and I would highly recommend her.

Kimberly T.
Kimberly T.
Emily H.
Emily H.
April 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Great! My dog had a great time :)

Kimberly T.
Kimberly T.
Debra K.
Debra K.
March 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Oh my gosh, we couldn't have asked for a better babysitter for our Mollie. Kimberly provided daily updates and pictures. We were so pleased, we immediately booked her again for our next trip! Thank you, Kimberly for the amazing care you provided.

Kimberly T.
Kimberly T.

About Kimberly

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Sit, Stay, PLAY! Pride Pet Services

Welcoming all furbabies :) We are an attentive, dog-loving family that caters to your canine family member while you are away. Located about 16 minutes from CVG airport and 22 minutes from downtown Cincinnati, drop offs and pick ups are convenient for the business traveler or your next vacation. Never stress again about going out of town and leaving your pup with someone unreliable or worse, at a overcrowded kennel. You can relax knowing your dog ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

All new guests will be asked to provide a Pet Profile with some notes on your pets' routine, including feeding, exercise, daily habits and any information that might be helpful to us for their care. An initial meet & greet should take only about thirty minutes of your time.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kimberly's Pets


2 years old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.