Kimberly S.

Kimberly S.

Northeast Tacoma, Tacoma

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kimberly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
37 Reviews

Rebecca D.
Rebecca D.
Aug 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly and her entire family are warm and welcoming. Our dog had been through a lot of trauma because we were packing and moving to a new home. Kimberly was just what Skye needed to calm down and feel loved. Thank you, again!

Kimberly S.
Kimberly S.
Kyle S.
Kyle S.
Jun 22, 2018
Verified Stay

You know that Christmas morning feeling you had when you were a child? That's the best way I can describe the level of excitement my dog has when nearing Kimberly's home. The tail starts wagging a few blocks before... and by the time I pull in driveway, his understanding of how he's spending his day is too much for him to contain... he's simply a bundle of joy waiting to explode. So no questions or ...

Kimberly S.
Kimberly S.
Christina And Phil H.
Christina And Phil H.
Dec 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Kimberly, her husband & daughters provided such a loving home for our beagle! The 3-week stay far exceeded our expectations—that were very adaptable to his personality. We won’t hesitate to request Kimberly again (although admittedly we hesitate submitting this review because of the anticipated competition for her services now ;) p.s. our dog had never been around cats but her Siamese is clever and it was never an issue

Kimberly S.
Kimberly S.

About Kimberly

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Energetic family to play with dogs!

Hello! Growing up, I was surrounded by all sorts of animals, from dogs and cats to birds and fish. As an adult, my husband and I cared for two dogs and two cats for years. Currently we have only one cat but miss the love and energy that a dog brings into a home. Fortunately I am home during the day with my three girls. They are gentle and kind with animals and would be ...

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Kimberly watches your pet

In Kimberly's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kimberly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.