Kimberly P.

Kimberly P.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kimberly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Craig K.
Craig K.
Oct 9, 2018

We have a mix of large and small dogs, from Pit Bulls to Papillons. Kim has been our dog, house sitter and walker when we travel or just need assistance. When we have used Kim, we have always returned to a house cleaner than we left it, with happy puppies who have actually figured out how to walk to her house and ask to do so frequently. She is the most pleasant person you could ...

Kimberly P.
Kimberly P.

About Kimberly

14
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full time-fenced yard-dog door

I have cared for both dogs,cats, rabbits, hamsters (small critters) a bird here and there, fish plus humans! I am a "retired" nurse and am able to give several forms of medications if needed (I have had my own 2-4 times/day medication needs dog). I basically love animals of all kinds but have become very partial to dogs, especially large breed. My dog is only 48 lbs but thinks she is SuperDog and ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

I would like to know likes/dislikes, normal day activity, feeding times and if there is a problem around food/treats. What treats they are allowed if any and other dog interactions. I will need to know their vaccinations and spay/neuter status.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kimberly's Pets

Leavie

Poodle
1 year, 6 mo. old, 48 lbs.

When Kimberly watches your pet

My neighborhood is extremely dog friendly, with nice green grass. My sister has a pool and can swim if your dog knows how ( I can assist if needed). I have level 3 intelligence puzzles for dogs and they will get tons of love with a great amount of patience.

In Kimberly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kimberly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.