Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Abi H.
Abi H.
Oct 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Great communication! Happy dog?

Kimberly L.
Kimberly L.
Lynn L.
Lynn L.
Aug 29, 2018

Kimberly is a very responsible and loving dog owner, and she would make an outstanding dog caregiver. She treats her own dog with great respect and care. Kimberly is a very caring individual and makes good, sound decisions. Your dog will be in great care with Kimberly.

Kimberly L.
Kimberly L.
Lynn L.
Lynn L.
Jul 10, 2018

Kimberly does an excellent job taking care of our 2 senior dogs. Responsible, loves the dogs, and always makes sure they are safe and cared for. We have 2 dogs: Ella and Shilo. One is a 13 year old lab and the other is a 17 year old Yorkie. She does a great job making sure they get enough exercise and are let out for frequent potty breaks. Her own dog, Roscoe, gets along very ...

Kimberly L.
Kimberly L.

About Kimberly

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Long walks and a small fenced yard!

I am a longtime pet owner of all sorts of critters (horses, cats, dogs, bunnies). As a kid I participated in 4-H and as a result have a love of animals, particularly dogs. I have one dog who absolutely loves to go on hikes and keeps me very active. I work from home so your dog will never be alone! My own dog requires several walks a day, so I am already very committed to ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. Need to know their temperament with other dogs since I have one of my own. How well they behave on leash, however, if they are still learning that is ok! :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kimberly's Pets

Roscoe

Australian Shepherd
3 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.