Kimberly L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$22
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$21
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host 1 dog per night.
Kimberly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Darrell R.
Darrell R.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

We just had Kim complete her second stay at our home. We could not be more pleased with her efforts and consideration for our and our pet's needs. We like her so much I just confirmed another stay with her for this coming month. If you have a need for an excellent sitter and a quality person to boot, feel confident in scheduling Kim.

Kimberly L.
Kimberly L.
William S.
William S.
Aug 18, 2018
Verified Stay

First time using the app, very happy with the kim’s Attention and care she gave the pups. So happy!! Definitely recommend!

Kimberly L.
Kimberly L.
Erin B.
Erin B.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Great experience with Kimberly. She gave great updates. And was patient with my shy/neurotic pupper and worked with her!

Kimberly L.
Kimberly L.

About Kimberly

21
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • LDDR Donor

DSP to Canine Obedience Trainer

I am currently going to school to be a canine obedience trainer as well as participating in an extracurricular class for feline obedience training. I have a fur baby who is my world and she has taught me that there is no greater gift than that of an animal who trusts you to be the best you that you can be in every aspect of your life. Without balance, there can be no peace.

I ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

Aggression concerns, sensitivities, allergies, tolerances, feeding time, favorite/easiest/most fun (to the canine) command known, command that the canine has had trouble learning or is still learning, specifically set training curriculum and or manners you would like your canine to retain (i.e. no getting up on the furniture) while in my care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kimberly's Pets

Raja

Chihuahua and Jack Russell Terrier
8 years, 10 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Rosie

Shetland Sheepdog
12 years, 10 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Kimberly watches your pet

(Supervised) yard time whenever needed, walks to the local park or to run in the school yard next door, playing tug-of-war or other games and fun and focusing training exercises with my own canines,

In Kimberly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kimberly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.