Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kimberly can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

39
repeat clients
116 Reviews

Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
Nov 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly is so awesome!! She sends consistent updates with pictures and my dogs loved her. She goes above and beyond is not only extremely professional but also very personable and loving to my dogs. Absolutely the best!!

Kimberly D.
Thank you so much Stephanie! I am happy to hear you were pleased about my recent stay with your sweet ...
Kimberly D.
Jen R.
Jen R.
Oct 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly is the best! Thank you again for another wonderful stay for our pup. Ponce has such a great time every time she visits—she perks up when we drive into Kimberly’s neighborhood and we think of Kimberly’s house as Ponce’s grand vacation spot! During this stay, we really appreciated Kimberly’s flexibility as we had some last-minute changes to our travel plans. Thank you again, we can’t wait to bring Ponce back!

Kimberly D.
Thank you so very much Jen! Ponce is without a doubt one of the sweetest and well behaved dogs I ...
Kimberly D.
Rebecca M.
Rebecca M.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly is always so attentive to my fur babies. As always they look forward to just a visit or going to spend the day for daycare and get tons of play time and love!

Kimberly D.
Thank you Rebecca! Your girls are like family to me, I always look forward to seeing their sweet faces.
Kimberly D.

About Kimberly

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your pets home away from home

About Me:
My entire upbringing has always included animals including pet snakes, rabbits, fish, rat, birds, dogs and cats. In addition, I started riding horses at a very young age and continued well into my 20's which I turned into a profession by training horses for the past 20 years. I enjoy the outdoors and spend a great deal of time outside with my dogs and have even spent time training my last couple of ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, we love all types!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kimberly's Pets

Tripp

Border Collie
8 years, 3 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Louie

Miniature Pinscher
14 years, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Gemma

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 6 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Kimberly watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
While your dog is here, I will be walking them around our gaited community, on leash. If they are okay with being off leash, we have a huge open space behind our home where our dogs like to get out and play ball or just sniff around. Either way, I will ensure you dog receives plenty of exercise while they are here.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Our home has several Costco dog beds placed in almost every room. Your dog will sleep where he/she is most comfortable.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I work from home, therefor I'm only away from our home for short periods of time. While your dog is here, they can expect to be engaged with me for 90% of their day.

In Kimberly's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kimberly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.