Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
87%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kim can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Brittany T.
Brittany T.
May 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Kim was great with our dog for a quick one night stay over Memorial Day Weekend! She was happy to do a meet and greet the week before at a nearby dog park. This was our first time having anyone other than friends or family watch our dog and I felt so comfortable leaving her with Kim. She sent pictures and let us know our pup was doing great. Will definitely reach out to her ...

Kim W.
Kim W.
Kate E.
Kate E.
Apr 30, 2018

Kim has watched our dog several times for us when we have taken vacations. We love asking Kim to dog sit because she is so responsible and compassionate! She is great about adhering to any special requests we have for our dog and is a very conscientious house guest. I highly recommend her!

Kim W.
Kim W.
Nolan M.
Nolan M.
Apr 22, 2018

Kim would walk 500 miles and she would walk 500 more—for dogs. That’s how much she loves them. You can be sure Kim will care for your dog as if it were her own.

Kim W.
Kim W.

About Kim

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Looking for walking buddies!

My name is Kim. I am currently an architectural intern but planning on going to grad school in the fall. I have too busy of a life right now to own my own dog but need to get a little more exercise for myself. I miss having a dog so caretaking is what will help fill that gap in my life right now. My boyfriend and I had a dog but because of old age ...

What Kim would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. My main question about each dog is how they usually interact with other dogs so I know what to expect during the course of a walk.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kim's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Kim watches your pet

I live a few blocks from a dog park and also near the river. I intend to talk dogs who have flea medication on hiking trails by the milwaukee river, or down by the lake depending on where the client lives.

In Kim's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kim's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.