Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kim can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kim can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Paula P.
Paula P.
Jul 26, 2018
Verified Stay

I was worried about leaving my dog Layla with anyone but Kim made me feel like it was going to be okay. She is a really nice person. We did a meet & greet and I felt really comfortable with Kim & her dog Charlee. Kim really likes dogs and it showed. Kim sent me pics of Layla and keep the communication open. I will definitely have Kim keep Layla again. #satisfiedcustomer

Kim W.
Kim W.

About Kim

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs and they love me!

Dogs are part of the family! I treat them like kids. They need to be nurtured along with all there needs being met. Dogs are one of the many joys in life and I love all kinds of dogs. I am a single mom of two adult sons and one 15 year old daughter. We have always had family pets and always had 2-3 dogs. I’m currently without any pets but I’m considering ...

What Kim would like to know about your dog

Likes and dislikes would be appreciated along with any special schedule.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kim's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kim's Pets

Charlee

German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Retriever
7 months old, 18 lbs.

When Kim watches your pet

I’m always ready for a walk or game of fetch. I’m an active person and enjoy being outside. I live in a rural community just 4 miles from town, so a walk in the park isn’t too far. My big yard will allow for fetching games.

In Kim's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kim's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.