Kim N.

Kim N.

Northeast Edmonton, AB

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kim can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kim can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Jessy Z.
Jessy Z.
May 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Kim is an excellent host, my dog had lots of fun with her! Will definitely book with her again!

Kim N.
Kim N.
Samantha  R.
Samantha R.
April 19, 2017

Kim is a kind and compassionate soul. She is not only a volunteer in the Edmonton community but an advocate for animal adoption and rescue. She adopted her first canine from the SPCA and a cat as well. Being a dog owner myself, I can tell she has the leadership, love, patience and integrity of being a proper dog sitter. We often have doggy play dates, and my dog is in love with Kim and ...

Kim N.
Kim N.
Valerie P.
Valerie P.
April 17, 2017

Want to make sure that your best friend will get the love, attention, and cuddles while you're away? Well, look no further, because Zak and Gary's humans will fufill all the above for your dog. Having your dog in the care of Kim and Steve is like leaving him/her with a family member. From all the walks, playtime, and belly rubs, it's like your dog is on vacation as well! I appreciate Kim and ...

Kim N.
Kim N.

About Kim

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

2 Cozy Doggie Daycare

**About me**
Hi! My name is Kim, and together with my husband Steve, our 3yo cat Gary, and our 2yo dog Zak, we are opening our home to doggy sitting. We are animal lovers and have been wanting to adopt another dog for our dog to have a playmate but decided that before we commit we thought we would dog-sit instead! We recently used this service ourselves last month and we loved the relationship we ...

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kim's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kim's Pets

ZAK

Mixed
2 years, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.